



| | 8.40am | Opening & Welcome - Nicholas Read, Principal & Executive Director - Read Corporate |
|---------------------------------------|---------|--|
| SESSION THREE SESSION TWO SESSION ONE | 8.45am | KEYNOTE ADDRESS: Grady Wulff, Market Analyst - Bell Direct |
| | 9.00am | Santana Minerals (ASX: SMI) - Sam Smith, Investor Relations & Corporate Affairs |
| | 9.15am | Centaurus Metals (ASX: CTM) - Darren Gordon, Managing Director |
| | 9.30am | Develop (ASX: DVP) - Bill Beament, Managing Director |
| | 9.45am | Javelin Minerals (ASX: JAV) - Brett Mitchell, Executive Chairman |
| | 10.00am | New World Resources (ASX: NWC) - Nick Woolrych, Managing Director |
| | 10.15am | Sun Silver (ASX: SS1) - Matt Hayes, Corporate Adviser |
| | 10:30am | DevEx Resources (ASX: DEV) - Todd Ross, Managing Director |
| | 10.45am | MORNING TEA |
| | 11.15am | Ausgold (ASX: AUC) - John Dorward, Executive Chairman |
| | 11.30am | Stavely Minerals (ASX: SVY) - Chris Cairns, Executive Chairman |
| | 11.45am | G50 Corp (ASX: G50) - Mark Wallace, Managing Director |
| | 12.00pm | Caravel Minerals (ASX: CVV) - Don Hyma, Managing Director |
| | 12.15pm | Sky Metals (ASX: SKY) - Oliver Davies, Managing Director |
| | 12.30pm | Ordell Minerals (ASX: ORD) - Michael Fowler, Managing Director |
| | 12.45pm | LUNCH |
| | 1.30pm | Gold Hydrogen (ASX: GHY) - Neil McDonald, Managing Director |
| | 1.45pm | Astral Resources (ASX: AAR) - Marc Ducler, Managing Director |
| | 2.00pm | Genesis Minerals (ASX: GMD) - Troy Irvin, Corporate Development Officer |
| | 2.15pm | Talisman Mining (ASX: TLM) - Andrew Munckton, Managing Director |
| | 2.30pm | Strickland Metals (ASX: STK) - Paul L'Herpiniere, Managing Director |
| | 2.45pm | James Bay Minerals (ASX: JBY) - Andrew Dornan, Executive Director |
| | 3.00pm | Andean Silver (ASX: ASL) - Tim Laneyrie, Chief Executive Officer |
| SESSION FOUR | 3.15pm | AFTERNOON TEA |
| | 3.45pm | FireFly Metals (ASX: FFM) - Mike Naylor, Executive Director |
| | 4.00pm | Magnetic Resources (ASX: MAU) - George Sakalidis, Managing Director |
| | 4.15pm | Sunstone Metals (ASX: STM) - Patrick Duffy, Managing Director |
| | 4.30pm | Kingsland Minerals (ASX: KNG) - Richard Maddocks, Managing Director |
| | 4.45pm | Maronan Metals (ASX: MMA) - Richard Carlton, Managing Director |
| | 5.00pm | Spartan Resources (ASX: SPR) - Simon Lawson, Executive Chairman |
| | | |