## **DAY ONE**



## GOLD COAST - 3RD SEPTEMBER 2024

	8.30am	Opening & Welcome - Nicholas Read, Principal & Executive Director - Read Corporate
		SESSION ONE
SESSION ONE	8.40am	Keynote Address - Grady Wulff, Market Analyst - Bell Direct
	9.00am	Patriot Battery Metals (ASX: PMT) - Ken Brinsden, President & CEO
	9.15am	Ausgold (ASX: AUC) - John Dorward, Executive Chairman
	9.30am	Gold Hydrogen (ASX: GHY) - Neil McDonald, Managing Director
	9.45am	Talisman Mining (ASX: TLM) - Andrew Munckton, Managing Director
	10.00am	Caravel Minerals (ASX: CVV) - Don Hyma, Managing Director
	10.15am	Orion Minerals (ASX: ORN) - Errol Smart, Managing Director
	10.30am	MORNING TEA
	2000	SESSION TWO
SESSION TWO	11.00am	Andean Silver (ASX: ASL) - David Southam, Non-Executive Director
	11.15am	Develop (ASX: DVP) - Bill Beament, Managing Director
	11.30am	Arrow Minerals (ASX: AMD) - David Flanagan, Managing Director
	11.45am	Ora Banda Mining (ASX: OBM) - Luke Creagh, Managing Director
	12.00pm	AusQuest (ASX: AQD) - Graeme Drew, Managing Director
SE	12.15pm	Firefly Metals (ASX: FFM) - Steve Parsons, Managing Director
	12.30pm	LUNCH
449		SESSION THREE
SESSION THREE	1.15pm	Sun Silver (ASX: SS1) - Gerard O'Donovan, Executive Director
	1.30pm	Greenvale Energy (ASX: GRV) - Mark Turner, Chief Executive Officer
	1.45pm	Coda Minerals (ASX: COD) - Chris Stevens, Chief Executive Officer
	2.00pm	Legacy Minerals (ASX: LGM) - Chris Byrne, Managing Director
	2.15pm	Ordell Minerals (ASX: ORD) - Michael Fowler, Managing Director
S	2.30pm	Sunstone Metals (ASX: STM) - Patrick Duffy, Managing Director
S	2.45pm	Alkane Resources (ASX: ALK) - Nic Earner, Managing Director
	3.00pm	AFTERNOON TEA
		SESSION FOUR
SESSION FOUR	3.30pm	Bellevue Gold (ASX: BGL) - Darren Stralow, Managing Director
	3.45pm	Strickland Metals (ASX: STK) - Anthony McClure, Non-Executive Chairman
	4.00pm	Novo Resources (ASX: NVO) - Michael Spreadborough, Executive Co-Chairman
	4.15pm	Commerce Resources (TSXV: CCE) - Ross Carroll, Chief Executive Officer
	4.30pm	Astute Metals (ASX: ASE) - Matt Healy, Chief Executive Officer
	4.45pm	Solstice Minerals (ASX: SLS) - Nick Castleden, Managing Director
Sign	5.00pm	Noronex (ASX: NRX) - Bruce Hooper, Chief Geologist
S	5:15pm	PANEL DISCUSSION:  Hosted by Grady Wulff (Bell Direct), featuring John Forwood (Lowell Resources), David Coates (Bell Potter), Tony Locantro (Alto Capital) and Hedley Widdup (Lion Selection Group)
	6:30pm	POOLSIDE SOIREE (Ticketed Event)
	- 0.00pm	- 1 3 2 5 1 DE 3 3 MEE ( 11 OKO COA E VOITO)

## **DAY TWO**

	8.25am	Opening & Welcome - Paul Armstrong, Principal & Executive Director - Read Corporate
	0.200	SESSION ONE
	8.30am	Keynote Address - Hedley Widdup, Chief Executive Officer - Lion Selection Group
	8.45am	Flynn Gold (ASX: FG1) - Neil Marston, Managing Director & Chief Executive Officer
<b>#</b>	9.00am	Lachlan Star (ASX: LSA) - Andrew Tyrrell, Chief Executive Officer
6	9.15am	Boss Energy (ASX: BOE) - Duncan Craib, Managing Director
8	9.30am	Havilah Resources (ASX: HAV) - Chris Giles, Technical Director
SS	9.45am	Wildcat Resources (ASX: WC8) - AJ Saverimutto, Managing Director
SESSION ONE	10.00am	Astral Resources (ASX: AAR) - Marc Ducler, Managing Director
	10.15am	Gateway Mining (ASX: GML) - Mark Cossom, Managing Director
	10.30am	MORNING TEA
		SESSION TWO
	11.00am	New World Resources (ASX: NWC) - Nick Woolrych, Managing Director & CEO
9	11.15am	Spartan Resources (ASX: SPR) - Simon Lawson, Executive Chairman
	11.30am	Stavely Minerals (ASX: SVY) - Chris Cairns, Executive Chairman
N	11.45am	Kingsland Minerals (ASX: KNG) - Richard Maddocks, Managing Director
SESSION TWO	12.00pm	Warriedar Resources (ASX: WA8) - Amanda Buckingham, Managing Director
SE	12.15pm	Rox Resources (ASX: RXL) - Rob Ryan, Managing Director
	12.30pm	LUNCH
		SESSION THREE
	1.15pm	Brightstar Resources (ASX: BTR) - Jonathan Gough, General Manager, Geology
出	1.30pm	Patronus Resources (ASX: PTN) - John Ingram, Chief Operating Officer
盖	1.45pm	Centaurus Metals (ASX: CTM) - Roger Fitzhardinge, General Manager - Exploration & Growth
	2.00pm	PolarX (ASX: PXX) - Mark Bojanjac, Executive Chairman
SESSION THREE	2.15pm	Sky Metals (ASX: SKY) - Oliver Davies, Chief Executive Officer
	2.30pm	Hammer Metals (ASX: HMX) - Dan Thomas, Managing Director
S	2.45pm	Chalice Mining (ASX: CHN) - Alex Dorsch, Managing Director & Chief Executive Officer
	3.00pm	AFTERNOON TEA
		RECOION FOUR
		SESSION FOUR
	3.30pm	Trek Metals (ASX: TKM) - Derek Marshall, Chief Executive Officer
~	3.45pm	Trek Metals (ASX: TKM) - Derek Marshall, Chief Executive Officer Eastern Metals (ASX: EMS) - Ley Kingdom, Chief Executive Officer
JUR	3.45pm 4.00pm	Trek Metals (ASX: TKM) - Derek Marshall, Chief Executive Officer Eastern Metals (ASX: EMS) - Ley Kingdom, Chief Executive Officer Great Western Exploration (ASX: GTE) - Shane Pike, Managing Director
I FOUR	3.45pm 4.00pm 4.15pm	Trek Metals (ASX: TKM) - Derek Marshall, Chief Executive Officer  Eastern Metals (ASX: EMS) - Ley Kingdom, Chief Executive Officer  Great Western Exploration (ASX: GTE) - Shane Pike, Managing Director  Javelin Minerals (ASX: JAV) - Brett Mitchell, Executive Chairman
ION FOUR	3.45pm 4.00pm 4.15pm 4.30pm	Trek Metals (ASX: TKM) - Derek Marshall, Chief Executive Officer  Eastern Metals (ASX: EMS) - Ley Kingdom, Chief Executive Officer  Great Western Exploration (ASX: GTE) - Shane Pike, Managing Director  Javelin Minerals (ASX: JAV) - Brett Mitchell, Executive Chairman  Battery Age Minerals (ASX: BM8) - Nigel Broomham, Chief Executive Officer
SSION FOUR	3.45pm 4.00pm 4.15pm	Trek Metals (ASX: TKM) - Derek Marshall, Chief Executive Officer  Eastern Metals (ASX: EMS) - Ley Kingdom, Chief Executive Officer  Great Western Exploration (ASX: GTE) - Shane Pike, Managing Director  Javelin Minerals (ASX: JAV) - Brett Mitchell, Executive Chairman  Battery Age Minerals (ASX: BM8) - Nigel Broomham, Chief Executive Officer  KEYNOTE ADDRESS: DAVID KOCH
SESSION FOUR	3.45pm 4.00pm 4.15pm 4.30pm	Trek Metals (ASX: TKM) - Derek Marshall, Chief Executive Officer  Eastern Metals (ASX: EMS) - Ley Kingdom, Chief Executive Officer  Great Western Exploration (ASX: GTE) - Shane Pike, Managing Director  Javelin Minerals (ASX: JAV) - Brett Mitchell, Executive Chairman  Battery Age Minerals (ASX: BM8) - Nigel Broomham, Chief Executive Officer